Kalgoorlie – Boulder
Western Australia
Email us here..

        President:  Inga Koletzko
Secretaries: Joan Gray & Heather Lavery
      Treasurer: Janelle Hanks

Message from our President Inga.

Welcome to our website.
I am looking forward to spending a wonderful year with this very special group of ladies who make up our club.

Inga Koletzko

We would love to hear from other Inner Wheel clubs who visit our site. Either email our President by clicking here or send us a letter to..

Inner Wheel Club of Kalgoorlie Boulder
PO Box 252
Kalgoorlie 6430
Western Australia                                

Back to the top.

Inner Wheel, Innerwheel, Kalgoorlie, Boulder, Kalgoorlie Boulder, Kalgoorlie-Boulder, Inner, Wheel, Inner Wheel, inner wheel, inner wheel, innerwheel, Inner Wheel, Inner Wheel club of Kalgoorlie Boulder, Kalgoorlie, Boulder, Inner Wheel.